Wolf
Wolf Podcast
Episode 002: Count Zero
2
0:00
-1:16:00

Episode 002: Count Zero

2

Welcome to the second Wolf Podcast.

Today I’m talking with

, the Founder of Broken River Books. Find him at his substack and on tiktok at @brbjdo. He’s also the author of a number of books, including the cyberpunk series Gods Fare No Better. One of my favorite writers and a long time friend.

We’re talking William Gibson’s Count Zero, which is the sequel to Neuromancer and, I think, a much better novel. We run through this bad boy and find things to love and hate and ways it interacts with the world we still live in.

Music by Bart Larsen. Everything else done by me, I guess.

2 Comments
Wolf
Wolf Podcast
Reviewing old things.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
radicaledward
J David Osborne